WARZAW releases new single


Trondheim based act WARZAW releases single from debut album


Warzaw is a Norwegian heavy metal band formed in Trondheim, Norway in 2020. The band consists of experienced musicans in the Trondheim area who wanted to make energetic, riff-packed music reminiscent of the glory days of 80's heavy metal. Warzaw also draw inspiration from a vast range of other styles of music and they add a lot of diversity and technical proficiency to their songs. The band made their live debut in 2020 and is a band that is sure to pack a punch when playing live. With a fierce attitude the boys in Warzaw are gearing to release  


Warzaw is:

Daniel Rønning - Lead Vocals

Håvard Alvarez - Lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals

Trond Jullumstrø - Lead & rhytm guitars, bass, backing vocals

Mats Sødahl - Drums, backing vocals

All music and lyrics by Håvard Alvarez & Trond Jullumstrø

All arrangements by Warzaw

Engineered by Trond Jullumstrø

Produced by Warzaw

Mixed and mastered by Roar Nubdal

Recorded at Lair Shrediablo and Studio Nubdal in June-July 2020

Artwork - TKS Lowskill




Andre nyheter:

04.03.2021: SUPERLYNX reveal new single and video from upcoming album
03.03.2021: Prog Rockers JORDSJØ reveal details and new single from upcoming album
03.03.2021: Mayhem flytter norges turneen sin og legger til to konserter
01.03.2021: VALDAUDR - Drapsdalen out now
28.02.2021: Shevils ga ut ny singel og video
28.02.2021: PICTURE ANN - releases new EP
24.02.2021: Nathaniel Shannon and the Vanishing Twin unleash video for Mater Tenebrarum
24.02.2021: Nekromantheon Unleash Skull Splitting New Track 'Thanatos'
24.02.2021: INFERNO 2021 AVLYSES – NYE DATOER FOR 2022
23.02.2021: FLOGGING MOLLY Live from Dublin on St Patrick's day
21.02.2021: BAEST – release new single + new official video
19.02.2021: Dreamshade unveil new single and video
19.02.2021: New single from Nightfyre
19.02.2021: Dust Mice release the video for their new single Choom Wagon
18.02.2021: Hamferð launches new video for "Frosthvarv (Live in the Eysturoy Tunnel)"
17.02.2021: Die ek release self-titled new single and video
17.02.2021: VREID ute med ny singel og video
16.02.2021: Norwegian Black Metallers Nordjevel Release New Single
15.02.2021: DEATH, OBITUARY, former MASSACRE members team up for new band INHUMAN CONDITION
14.02.2021: South African Thrash Machine CHAOS DOCTRINE have released new single
12.02.2021: Razorbats smakebit fra nytt album
11.02.2021: Intelligent Music Project VI 'The Creation'
10.02.2021: Norwegian rockers DOBBELTGJENGER reveal new video and single
07.02.2021: BLACK HILL COVE - new single out
05.02.2021: RAVN - ute med ny singel
05.02.2021: Shevils ute med ny singel idag
04.02.2021: SUPERLYNX reveal details, single and new video from upcoming album
04.02.2021: Deception sitt album 'The Mire' slippes i morgen!
04.02.2021: ROADBURN Redux
03.02.2021: VREID annonserer nytt album. Et konseptuelt verk, slippes med en helaftens film